Free delivery from 75,- €* order value within Germany
lovingly, personally packed
Service Hotline +49 (0) 176 - 345 019 06 (Mo - Thu 9 am - 5 pm, Fr 9 am - 12 am)

Chipboards

Have you ever wondered what these chipboards are all about? Then here is a little explanation. Chipboards consist of a kind of finn cardboard or gray cardboard. The thickness varies depending on the manufacturer, but they all have in common that the motifs are lasered out. Due to the high precision of the laser, even very small and filigree motifs can be cut out. You can use them everywhere where it becomes creative. Whether on cards, scrapbooking layouts, mixed media projects or other creative ideas, there are no limits to your imagination. 

Have you ever wondered what these chipboards are all about? Then here is a little explanation. Chipboards consist of a kind of finn cardboard or gray cardboard. The thickness varies depending on... read more »
Close window
Chipboards

Have you ever wondered what these chipboards are all about? Then here is a little explanation. Chipboards consist of a kind of finn cardboard or gray cardboard. The thickness varies depending on the manufacturer, but they all have in common that the motifs are lasered out. Due to the high precision of the laser, even very small and filigree motifs can be cut out. You can use them everywhere where it becomes creative. Whether on cards, scrapbooking layouts, mixed media projects or other creative ideas, there are no limits to your imagination. 

Close filters
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
1 From 42
No results were found for the filter!
Artistiko - HDF Wegweiser
Artistiko - HDF - Signpost
Content 4 Pieces
€1.10 *

Ready for immediate shipment, delivery time approx. 5-7 days*

Artistiko - HDF - Retro Laterne
Artistiko - HDF - Retro Lantern
Content 4 Pieces
€1.10 *

Ready for immediate shipment, delivery time approx. 5-7 days*

SnipArt - Chipboard - Efeu Zweige
SnipArt - Chipboard - Ivy Twigs
Content 1 Pieces
€1.50 *

Currently out of stock

SnipArt - Chipboard - Seahorse
SnipArt - Chipboard - Seahorse
Content 1 Pieces
€0.85 *

Currently out of stock

SnipArt - Chipboard - long decor 2
SnipArt - Chipboard - Long decor
Content 1 Pieces
€1.30 *

Ready for immediate shipment, delivery time approx. 5-7 days*

SnipArt - Chipboard - Border 2
SnipArt - Chipboard - Border 2
Content 1 Pieces
€1.80 *

Ready for immediate shipment, delivery time approx. 5-7 days*

SnipArt - Chipboard - Border 3
SnipArt - Chipboard - Border 3
Content 1 Pieces
€1.80 *

Ready for immediate shipment, delivery time approx. 5-7 days*

SnipArt - Chipboard - Zentangle Feathers
SnipArt - Chipboard - Zentangle Feathers
Content 1 Pieces
€1.80 *

Currently out of stock

SnipArt - Chipboard - Dream catcher
SnipArt - Chipboard - Dream catcher
Content 1 Pieces
€2.50 *

Currently out of stock

SnipArt - Chipboard - Butterfly with an arrow
SnipArt - Chipboard - Butterfly with an arrow
Content 1 Pieces
€0.70 *

Currently out of stock

SnipArt - Chipboard - Balloons with feathers
SnipArt - Chipboard - Balloons with feathers
Content 1 Pieces
€1.50 *

Ready for immediate shipment, delivery time approx. 5-7 days*

SnipArt - Chipboard - Balloons with cogs
SnipArt - Chipboard - Balloons with cogs
Content 1 Pieces
€1.50 *

Currently out of stock

1 From 42

Chipboard for card making

Chipboards are great for all who are enthusiastic card makers. Because on a beautifully designed background a chipboard becomes a real eye-catcher. How you use them is entirely up to your creativity. Whether in delivery condition, embossed, colored or refined with gold leaf - everything is possible here. Due to the variety of our assortment you will surely find the right chipboard for your next card.

Chipboard for Scrapbooking

Scrapbooking describes the skillful staging of photos. Mostly albums are designed for this purpose, which have a certain theme like vacation, wedding or birth. The pages or even the cover are elaborately decorated and the photos are integrated. Not only paper elements can embellish such an album but also chipboards. Because of their low height they can be used as additional decoration and best of all, they add even more dimension to your album. 

Chipboard for Mixed Media

Mixed Media is a trend that is inspiring more and more crafters because this technique combines the most diverse materials. Whether branches from nature with metal elements or the old curtain of grandma with metal effect colors - with Mixed Media really everything is possible. Chipboards are an integral part of Mixed Media because they are so versatile. Whether as background, as a decorative element, as a gap filler or as a title for the project. Chipboards are an indispensable part of Mixed Media crafting.

Kostenloser Versand ab 75,- € Bestellwert innerhalb Deutschlands
liebevoll, persönlich verpackt
Service Hotline +49 (0) 176 - 345 019 06

Chipboards

Habt Ihr Euch schon gefragt, was diese Chipboards überhaupt sind? Dann kommt hier eine kleine Erklärung. Chipboards bestehen aus einer Art Finnpappe oder auch Graupappe. Je nach Hersteller variiert die Dicke, gemeinsam haben jedoch alle, dass die Motive ausgelasert werden. Durch die hohe Präzision des Lasers können so auch sehr kleine und filigrane Motive ausgeschnitten werden. Verwenden könnt Ihr sie eigentlich überall wo es kreativ wird. Ob auf Karten, auf Scrapbooking Layouts, Mixed Media Projekten oder anderen kreativen Ideen, hier sind der Fantasie keine Grenzen gesetzt. 

Habt Ihr Euch schon gefragt, was diese Chipboards überhaupt sind? Dann kommt hier eine kleine Erklärung. Chipboards bestehen aus einer Art Finnpappe oder auch Graupappe. Je nach Hersteller... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Chipboards

Habt Ihr Euch schon gefragt, was diese Chipboards überhaupt sind? Dann kommt hier eine kleine Erklärung. Chipboards bestehen aus einer Art Finnpappe oder auch Graupappe. Je nach Hersteller variiert die Dicke, gemeinsam haben jedoch alle, dass die Motive ausgelasert werden. Durch die hohe Präzision des Lasers können so auch sehr kleine und filigrane Motive ausgeschnitten werden. Verwenden könnt Ihr sie eigentlich überall wo es kreativ wird. Ob auf Karten, auf Scrapbooking Layouts, Mixed Media Projekten oder anderen kreativen Ideen, hier sind der Fantasie keine Grenzen gesetzt. 

Filter schließen
1 von 37
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Großer Kranz
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Großer Kranz
Inhalt 1 Packung
1,70 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage*

Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Kranz
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Kranz
Inhalt 4 Stück
1,63 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage*

Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Traumfänger
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Traumfänger
Inhalt 3 Stück
1,13 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage*

Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Herzen
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Herzen
Inhalt 2 Stück
1,82 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage*

Scrapiniec - Chipboard - 2er Set Schädel
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - 2er Set Schädel
Inhalt 2 Stück
1,33 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage*

Scrapiniec - Chipboard - 3er Set Schädel
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - 3er Set Schädel
Inhalt 3 Stück
1,33 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage*

Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Halloween Haus
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Halloween Haus
Inhalt 1 Stück
0,99 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage*

Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Halloween Sammlung
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Halloween Sammlung
Inhalt 10 Stück
1,24 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage*

Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Halloween Spinnennetze
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Halloween Spinnennetze
Inhalt 3 Stück
1,24 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage*

Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Große Zweige
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Große Zweige
Inhalt 6 Stück
1,33 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage*

Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Lavendel im Topf
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Lavendel im Topf
Inhalt 2 Stück
1,27 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage*

Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Lavendel Hintergrund
Scrapiniec - Chipboard - Lavendel Hintergrund
Inhalt 1 Stück
1,13 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Werktage*

1 von 37

Chipboards für das Karten basteln

Chipboards eignen sich super für alle, die begeisterte Kartenbastler sind. Denn auf einem schön gestalteten Hintergrund wird ein Chipboard zu wahren Hingucker. Wir Du sie dabei verwendest ist ganz Deiner Kreativität überlassen. Ob im Lieferzustand, embossed, koloriert oder mit Blattgold veredelt – möglich ist hier alles. Durch die Vielfalt unseres Sortiments ist bestimmt auch für Deine nächste Karte das passende Chipboard dabei.

Chipboards für Scrapbooking

Scrapbooking beschreibt das gekonnte in Szene setzen von Fotos. Meist werden hierzu Alben gestaltet, die ein bestimmtes Thema wie Urlaub, Hochzeit oder auch Geburt haben. Die Seiten oder auch das Cover werden aufwändig dekoriert und die Fotos dabei integriert. Nicht nur Papierelemente können ein solches Album verschönern sondern auch Chipboards. Durch ihre geringe Höhe können diese wunderbar als zusätzliche Dekoration verwendet werden und das Beste ist, dadurch erhält Dein Album noch mehr Dimension. Im Sortiment von creARTive-corner.de ist bestimmt auch das Richtige für Dein nächstes Scrapbook Projekt dabei.

Chipboards für Mixed Media

Mixed Media ist ein Trend, der immer mehr Bastler begeistert denn bei dieser Technik werden die unterschiedlichsten Materialen miteinander kombiniert. Ob Zweige aus der Natur mit Metallelementen oder die alte Gardine von Oma mit Metalleffekt Farben – bei Mixed Media ist wirklich alles möglich. Chipboards sind beim Mixed Media ein fester Bestandteil da sie so vielseitig einsetzbar sind. Ob als Hintergrund, als Dekoelement, als Lückenfüller oder als Titel für das Projekt. Chipboards sind beim Mixed Media Basteln nicht weg zu denken.

Zuletzt angesehen