Free delivery from 75,- €* order value within Germany
lovingly, personally packed
Service Hotline +49 (0) 176 - 345 019 06 (Mo - Thu 9 am - 5 pm, Fr 9 am - 12 am)

Resist Canvas - the somewhat different background

 

With our rest canvas you can create a great background for your project. The special thing here is that the fabric repels the color in the areas with pattern and picks it up in unprinted areas. You can tear it like canvas fabric or of course cut it with scissors. Whether you use it only in certain places or design your complete background with it is entirely up to you.

 

  With our rest canvas you can create a great background for your project. The special thing here is that the fabric repels the color in the areas with pattern and picks it up in unprinted... read more »
Close window
Resist Canvas - the somewhat different background

 

With our rest canvas you can create a great background for your project. The special thing here is that the fabric repels the color in the areas with pattern and picks it up in unprinted areas. You can tear it like canvas fabric or of course cut it with scissors. Whether you use it only in certain places or design your complete background with it is entirely up to you.

 

Close filters
 
No results were found for the filter!
Prima Marketing - Resist Canvas - Stripes
Prima Marketing - Resist Canvas - Stripes
Content 1 Pieces
€4.70 *

Ready for immediate shipment, delivery time approx. 5-7 days*

Prima Marketing - Resist Canvas - Checker Pattern
Prima Marketing - Resist Canvas - Checker Pattern
Content 1 Pieces
€4.70 *

Ready for immediate shipment, delivery time approx. 5-7 days*

Prima Marketing - Resist Canvas - Music Notes
Prima Marketing - Resist Canvas - Music Notes
Content 1 Pieces
€4.70 *

Ready for immediate shipment, delivery time approx. 5-7 days*

Resist Canvas - the special background for your project

With a resist canvas you can create a very special background in the mixed media area. The pattern itself is water repellent whereas the spaces in between absorb the water. So you can create great effects with colors and have a very special background without much effort.

Kostenloser Versand ab 75,- € Bestellwert innerhalb Deutschlands
liebevoll, persönlich verpackt
Service Hotline +49 (0) 176 - 345 019 06 (Mo-Do 9 - 17 Uhr und Fr 9 - 12 Uhr)

Resist Canvas - der etwas andere Hintergrund

 

Mit unseren Rest Canvas kannst Du einen tollen Hintergrund für Dein Projekt gestalten. Das Besondere hier ist, dass der Stoff an den Stellen mit Muster die Farbe abweist und an unbedruckten Stellen aufnimmt. Du kannst ihn reißen wie Leinwand-Stoff oder natürlich mit einer Schere schneiden. Ob Du es nur an bestimmten Stellen verwendest oder Deinen kompletten Hintergrund damit gestaltest, bleibt ganz Dir überlassen.

 

  Mit unseren Rest Canvas kannst Du einen tollen Hintergrund für Dein Projekt gestalten. Das Besondere hier ist, dass der Stoff an den Stellen mit Muster die Farbe abweist und an... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Resist Canvas - der etwas andere Hintergrund

 

Mit unseren Rest Canvas kannst Du einen tollen Hintergrund für Dein Projekt gestalten. Das Besondere hier ist, dass der Stoff an den Stellen mit Muster die Farbe abweist und an unbedruckten Stellen aufnimmt. Du kannst ihn reißen wie Leinwand-Stoff oder natürlich mit einer Schere schneiden. Ob Du es nur an bestimmten Stellen verwendest oder Deinen kompletten Hintergrund damit gestaltest, bleibt ganz Dir überlassen.

 

Filter schließen
 
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Prima Marketing - Resist Canvas - Music Notes
Prima Marketing - Resist Canvas - Music Notes
Inhalt 1 Stück
4,70 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Tage*

Prima Marketing - Resist Canvas - Checker Pattern
Prima Marketing - Resist Canvas - Checker Pattern
Inhalt 1 Stück
4,70 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Tage*

Prima Marketing - Resist Canvas - Stripes
Prima Marketing - Resist Canvas - Stripes
Inhalt 1 Stück
4,70 € *

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 3-5 Tage*

Resist Canvas - der besondere Hintergrund für Dein Projekt

Mit einem Resist Canvas kannst Du im Mixed Media Bereich einen ganz besonderen Hintergrund gestalten. Das Muster selbst ist Wasser abweisend wohingegen die Zwischenräume das Wasser absorbieren. So kannst Du mit Farben tolle Effekte erzielen und hast einen ganz besonderen Hintergrund ohne viel Aufwand.